澳门开奖网

Skip to main contentSkip to main navigationSkip to footer content

Request Information

Loading...

Find Your Admissions Advisor

Our admissions advisors are your experts for everything 澳门开奖网! They'll help you decide whether 澳门开奖网 is the right fit for you, guide you through the application process, and make sure you have everything you need to be a successful Lion.


Brooke-Magallanes-24

Brooke Magallanes

Associate Vice Chancellor for Enrollment and Director of Admissions

Phone: 479-788-7106

Email: Brooke.Magallanes@uafs.edu


maddie-hardwick-24

Maddie Hardwick

Assistant Director for Recruitment

Serving students in Crawford and Sebastian counties and Oklahoma

Phone: 479-788-7954

Email: Maddie.Hardwick@uafs.edu


jahaziel-martinez

Jahaziel Martinez

Regional Admissions Advisor

Serving students in Northwest 澳门开奖网 and Missouri

Email: Jahaziel.Martinez@uafs.edu


betsy-corona

Betsy Corona

Admissions Advisor for Diversity Outreach

Serving students in Central 澳门开奖网

Phone: 479-788-7635

Email: Betsy.Corona@uafs.edu


kendrix-holcomb

Kendrix Holcomb

Admissions Advisor

Serving students in Northeast and Southern 澳门开奖网

Phone: 479-788-7143

Email: Kendrix.Holcomb@uafs.edu


eden-barney

Eden Barney

Admissions Advisor

Serving students in Northeast and Southern 澳门开奖网

Phone: 479-788-7164

Email: Eden.Barney@uafs.edu


kerri-threlkeld

Kerri Threlkeld

CRM Specialist

Email: Kerri.Threlkeld@uafs.edu